Staff Directory

Don Harman

Executive Director (574) 254-0111

Lisa Abell

Assistant Executive Director/Director of Co-op Purchasing (574) 254-0111

Grace Nyhuis

Business Manager (574) 254-0111

Darlene Kennedy

Director of Technology Integration (574) 254-0111

Sara Williams

Director of Food Service

Colleen Wruble

Director of Food Service

Kelsey Rodriguez

Director of Food Service

Shannon Harman

Career & College Liaison, LaGrange County

Ilona Roberts

Assistant Food Service Director

Jessica Wright

Assistant Director of Cooperative Purchasing

Becky Richhart

Training Support Specialist

Laura Unsicker

STEM Integration Specialist