Staff Directory

Don Harman

Executive Director

dharman@niesc.k12.in.us (574) 254-0111

Lisa Abell

Assistant Executive Director/Director of Co-op Purchasing

labell@niesc.k12.in.us (574) 254-0111

Grace Nyhuis

Business Manager

gnyhuis@niesc.k12.in.us (574) 254-0111

Darlene Kennedy

Director of Technology Integration

dkennedy@niesc.k12.in.us (574) 254-0111

Sara Williams

Director of Food Service

swilliams@niesc.k12.in.us

Colleen Wruble

Director of Food Service

cwruble@niesc.k12.in.us

Kelsey Rodriguez

Director of Food Service

krodriguez@niesc.k12.in.us

Shannon Harman

Career & College Liaison, LaGrange County

sharman@niesc.k12.in.us

Ilona Roberts

Assistant Food Service Director

iroberts@niesc.k12.in.us

Jessica Wright

Assistant Director of Cooperative Purchasing

jwright@niesc.k12.in.us

Becky Richhart

Training Support Specialist

brichhart@niesc.k12.in.us

Laura Unsicker

STEM Integration Specialist

lunsicker@niesc.k12.in.us