PPE Cooperative Purchasing

NIESC is working cooperatively with various vendors and our partner ESC’s around the state of Indiana to provide our members with viable products and services to combat COVID-19 and to keep students safe.

This area of our website is being updated constantly so be sure to check back periodically to view new information. As we grow this list, links will be provided displaying products and pricing.


  • NIESC-Disposable masks, disinfectant, hand sanitizer, resources for helping locate items. Lisa Abell labell@niesc.k12.in.us or 574-254-0111.

  • State of Indiana PPE Directory Multiple items, masks, shields, etc. IDOE Guidance

https://backontrack.in.gov/ppedirectory.htm


  • HPS/GFS (NIESC Contract) Multiple items, masks, disinfectants, gloves, sanitizers

*Click here for HPS list
*Click here for GFS list
Nathan Stock/HPS
nstock@hpsgpo.com
For GFS Rep-Contact District Food Service Director


  • Covalent Clean (CIESC/NIESC) Room/Surface sanitizer, hand sanitizer

Don Siler Sales,
Covalent Clean
www.covalentclean.com
don.siler@outlook.com
765.717.1670


  • Fastenal Company (CIESC/NIESC) Masks, sanitizer, PPE General

Ken Lyons
Punch-Out Catalog on K12Indiana/Spendbridge
k12indiana.com 
klyons@fastenal.com
317-223-8007


  • Oaktree Products (CIESC) Cloth mask/clear mouth insert

Oaktree Products. They can set you up in their system, take your order and arrange for payment.  Please call 1-800-347-1960 and ask for Customer Service (8:30 to 4:30 CDT).
https://www.theclearmask.com/


  • Kenat Associates (NIESC/Statewide) Masks, face shields, sanitizers, gowns *View list

Fred Cochran
Associate Broker – Indiana
Kenat and Associates, LLC
219 688 3271
fcochran@kenatandassociates.com


  • Big Red Sports (Region 8/NIESC) Cloth masks, customizable. Will send free samples

Scott Pettis – Owner
Bankers Advertising
Baron Embroidery Corp. dba
Big Red Sports
(260) 415-3632
scott@bigred-auburn.com


  • Where I’m From (NIESC) Extremely soft, comfortable, cloth masks. Youth Sizes-customizable. Will send free samples. *View list

Matt Mottola
Regional Sales Manager, Where I’m From
Matt@whereimfrom.com
https://whereimfrom.com/


Tanner Lowe
Director of Sales | Midwest Sanitizers
T  763-438-4696   M  Tanner@MidwestSanitizers.com
www.MidwestSanitizers.com


Government Account Executive
Dustin Gieryn
Direct: 603-479-1919
https://www.bodyarmoroutlet.com/


*Disclaimer of liability: Vendors have been accumulated by school references and direct contact by NIESC.  Prices and availability of items are subject to change based on market conditions and the effect the pandemic can have on the economy. NIESC makes no guarantee to pricing or availability of products. Districts are instructed to request references from vendors prior to purchasing, confirm shipping terms and conditions, and confirm payment methods and to request all documentation as required by the Indiana SBOA.